15 Oct 2021- Southampton to Bridgetown – 27 days inclusive holiday – Oceania Sirena

London, UK

London, UK
London, UK
Direction

La Coruna, Spain

La Coruna, Spain
A Coruña, Spain
Direction

Oporto, Portugal

Oporto, Portugal
Porto, Portugal
Direction

Horta, Azores

Horta, Azores
Horta, Portugal
Direction

St. George, Bermuda

St. George, Bermuda
St.George's, Bermuda
Direction

Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Great Stirrup Cay, The Bahamas
Direction

Georgetown, Cayman Islands

Georgetown, Cayman Islands
George Town, Cayman Islands
Direction

Oranjestad, Aruba

Oranjestad, Aruba
Oranjestad, Aruba
Direction

Willenstad, Curacao

Willenstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curaçao
Direction

Kralendijk, Bonaire

Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Caribbean Netherlands
Direction

St. George's, Grenada

St. George's, Grenada
St George's, Grenada
Direction

Kingstown, St.Vincent

Kingstown, St.Vincent
Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines
Direction

Roseau, Dominica

Roseau, Dominica
Roseau, Dominica
Direction

St. John's, Antigua

St. John's, Antigua
St John's, Antigua and Barbuda
Direction

Castries, St. Lucia

Castries, St. Lucia
Castries, St Lucia
Direction

Bridgetown, Barbados

Bridgetown, Barbados
Bridgetown, Barbados
Direction
Overview
A SHIMMER IN THE WAVES

Experience the wide-eyed wonder of the first European explorers as they sailed far from their sophisticated cities and discovered an unspoiled cluster of islands in the Caribbean Sea, emerald havens surrounded by azure waters and velvety sands.

Itinerary

Itinerary  = Anchor Port

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Oct 15 Fri London (Southampton), United Kingdom Embark 1 PM 6 PM
Oct 16 Sat Cruising the English Channel & Bay of Biscay    
Oct 17 Sun La Coruña, Spain 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 18 Mon Oporto, Portugal 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 19 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 20 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 21 Thu Horta (Azores), Portugal 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 22 Fri Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 23 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 24 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 25 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 26 Tue St. George, Bermuda 9 AM  
Oct 27 Wed St. George, Bermuda   7 AM
Oct 28 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Oct 29 Fri Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas  9 AM 6 PM
Oct 30 Sat Miami, Florida, United States 8 AM 5 PM
Oct 31 Sun Cruising the Straits of Florida    
Nov 1 Mon George Town, Cayman Islands  9 AM 4 PM
Nov 2 Tue Cruising the Caribbean Sea    
Nov 3 Wed Oranjestad, Aruba 1 PM 11 PM
Nov 4 Thu Willemstad, Curacao 7 AM 9 PM
Nov 5 Fri Kralendijk, Bonaire 7 AM 2 PM
Nov 6 Sat St. George’s, Grenada 2 PM 11 PM
Nov 7 Sun Kingstown, St. Vincent  8 AM 7 PM
Nov 8 Mon Roseau, Dominica 8 AM 7 PM
Nov 9 Tue St. John’s, Antigua 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 10 Wed Castries, St. Lucia  8 AM 6 PM
Nov 11 Thu Bridgetown, Barbados Disembark 8 AM  
Fares

FULLY INCLUSIVE FARES FROM MALAGA

  • OS Owners Suite   €11.989
    VS Vista Suite  €9.499
    PH1  Penthouse Suite  €6.999
    PH2  Penthouse Suite  €6.899
    PH3  Penthouse Suite  €6.499
    A1  Concierge Veranda  €5.499
    A2  Concierge Veranda  €5.399
    A3  Concierge Veranda  €5.199
    B1  Veranda Stateroom  €4.999
    B2  Veranda Stateroom  €4.899
    C1  Deluxe Outside  €4.499
    C2  Deluxe Outside  €4.199
    F  Inside Stateroom  €3.789
    G  Inside Stateroom  €3.589

    Prices are fully inclusive from Malaga and include:

  • Economy flights from Malaga to London and from Miami to Malaga
  • Transfers from London to Southampton and from the ship to Miami airport
  • 27 days cruise with all meals and entertainment
  • All gratuities
  • Complimentary Internet
  • Your choice of either 14 complimentary excursions or house beverage package or $1600 shipboard credit
  • All taxes and port charges
Ship Details

Sirena - OceaniaNEXT

 

We Invite You To Experience

The Re-Inspiration of Classic Elegance

In a dramatic re-inspiration process, Sirena will become a completely redesigned ship without peer. Every surface of every suite and stateroom will be entirely new, while in the public spaces, a refreshed color palette of soft sea and sky tones will surround a tasteful renewal of fabrics, furnishings and lighting fixtures that exquisitely encompasses the inimitable style and comfort of Oceania Cruises. From the bejeweled new chandeliers in the gracious Grand Dining Room to the beckoning Reception Hall, Sirena will celebrate a rejuvenation so sweeping, you will find it positively unimaginable to resist her welcoming embrace.

 

RE-INSPIRATION BY THE NUMBERS

66 Days | $100 Million Dollars | 1,368 New Suites and Staterooms | 1,400 New Marble Bathrooms | 8,000 New Light Fixtures | 12,000 New Sofas and Chairs | 1,000+ Artisans and Craftsmen

 

Sirena


Deck Plans
 

Cruise Line Oceania Cruises
Cruise Ship  Sirena
Date  15 Oct 2021
From  London
To  Bridgetown
Duration  27 days
Enquire Online

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OR Call for More Details
+34 951 571 387