SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER CRUISE FROM ROME TO ATHENS

6 August 2022 – 14 nights – Rome to Athens – Seven Seas Explorer – Historic Mediterranean Shores

Rome, Italy

Rome, Italy
Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
Direction

Salerno, Italy

Salerno, Italy
Salerno, SA, Italy
Direction

Messina, Sicily

Messina, Sicily
Messina, Province of Messina, Italy
Direction

Corfu, Greece

Corfu, Greece
Corfu, Greece
Direction

Kotor, Montenegro

Kotor, Montenegro
Kotor, Montenegro
Direction

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Dubrovnik, Croatia
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Direction

Venice, Italy

Venice, Italy
Venice, Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
Direction

Split, Croatia

Split, Croatia
21000, Split, Croatia
Direction

Kotor, Montenegro

Kotor, Montenegro
Kotor, Montenegro
Direction

Corfu, Greece

Corfu, Greece
Corfu, Greece
Direction

Ghythion, Greece

Ghythion, Greece
Gytheio 232 00, Greece
Direction

Santorini, Greece

Santorini, Greece
Santorini, Greece
Direction

Ephesus, Turkey

Ephesus, Turkey
Atatürk Mah, Uğur Mumcu Sevgi Yolu No: 26, 35920 Selçuk/İzmir, Turkey
Direction

Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece
Athens, Greece
Direction
ITINERARY

DATE PORTARRIVEDEPART
Aug 06 Sat
ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA), ITALY
7:00 PM
Aug 07 Sun
SALERNO, ITALY8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Aug 08 Mon
MESSINA (SICILY), ITALY7:00 AM5:00 PM
Aug 09 Tue
CORFU, GREECE12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Aug 10 Wed
KOTOR, MONTENEGRO10:00 AM7:00 PM
Aug 11 Thu
DUBROVNIK, CROATIA7:00 AM4:00 PM
Aug 12 Fri
VENICE, ITALY12:00 PM
Aug 13 Sat
VENICE, ITALY6:00 PM
Aug 14 Sun
SPLIT, CROATIA10:00 AM7:00 PM
Aug 15 Mon
KOTOR, MONTENEGRO8:00 AM5:00 PM
Aug 16 Tue
CORFU, GREECE8:00 AM4:00 PM
Aug 17 Wed
GYTHION, GREECE 10:00 AM8:00 PM
Aug 18 Thu
SANTORINI, GREECE 8:00 AM8:00 PM
Aug 19 Fri
EPHESUS (KUSADASI), TURKEY8:00 AM5:00 PM
Aug 20 Sat
ATHENS (PIRAEUS), GREECE6:00 AM

FARES

SUITEREDUCED FARESUITE SIZE
WITH BALCONY
FT2/M2
DECK
REGENT€56,9094,443/412
14
MASTER€27,5391,895/1768, 9
GRAND€24,3591,277/1187, 9, 10, 12
EXPLORER€21,929821/76.2
9, 10, 12
SEVEN SEAS€17,999577/53.67, 8
PENTHOUSE A€12,150561/52.1
9, 10, 12, 14
PENTHOUSE B€11,686561/52.1
6, 7, 8, 9, 10
PENTHOUSE C€11,214561/52.1
7, 8, 9
CONCIERGE D€9,606415/38.57, 8, 9, 10, 12, 14
CONCIERGE E€9,206415/38.56, 7, 8, 9
SUPERIOR F1€8,704415/38.57, 8, 9, 10
SUPERIOR F2€8,576415/38.57, 8, 9
DELUXE VERANDA G1€8,104341/31.56
DELUXE VERANDA G2€7,904308/28.5
6, 7, 8, 9
VERANDA H€7,632307/286, 7

SHIP DETAILS

SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER®

IMAGES

MASTER SUITE

GRAND SUITE

VOYAGER SUITE

SEVEN SEAS SUITE

PENTHOUSE SUITE

CONCIERGE SUITE

DELUXE VERANDA SUITE

DECK PLANS

Cruise Line Regent Seven Seas
Cruise Ship Explorer
Date6 August 2022
FromRome
ToAthens
Duration 14 nights
Enquire online
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OR CALL FOR MORE DETAILS

+34 951 571 387